​Dear visitor, you are looking at our website witch is being redesigned during March. 

Kontakt CulturePlus

Contact CulturePlus today

CulturePlus ApS

​Smedeland 7, 2600 Glostrup

​CVR: 30828038

Telefon:+45 2090 8700

E-mail: ​info@cultureplus.dk

Sales

Bjørk Henderson

Salg, Brands for Retail

Tlf. +45 2090 8736
Mail: bjoerk@cultureplus.dk

Elke Patzwaldt

Salg, Haptic / Promotion

Tlf. +45 2090 8729
Mail: elke@cultureplus.dk

Henrik Ottensten

Salg, Culture and Publishing

Tlf. +45 2090 8711
Mail: henrik@cultureplus.dk

Tine Strarup

Indkøb og salgssupport
Tlf. +45 2090 8738
Mail: tine@cultureplus.dk

Back Office

Dora Inés Lamas

Grafisk design og layout
Tlf. +45 2090 8737
Mail: dora@cultureplus.dk

Mariana Goncalves
Design og fotografering
Tlf. +45 2090 8727

Mail: mariana@cultureplus.dk

Christina Knudsen
Bogholderi (ekstern)
Tlf. +45 7199 8818
Mail: christina@cultureplus.dk

Sanne Schram
Kundesupport og logistik
Tlf. +45 2090 8731

Mail: sanne@cultureplus.dk

Lets have a talk

If you would like more information about a specific​product, or​ CulturePlus​ and what we can do for you, please feel free to contact us. You can quickly and easily fill out our contact form describing what you want to know more about.

 
 
 
 
Nogle felter er ikke udfyldt korrekt

Meet us on the social media!

About us

CulturePlus deals with retail, tourism, promotion and culture in Scandinavia. We are 8 employees; all with years of experience in the field, both nationally and internationally.

CulturePlus, in collaboration with the customer, focuses on mediation, the customer's branding, the store's interior design and sales optimization.

Contact us

​CulturePlus ApS

Smedeland 7, 2600 Glostrup

Navigation on Google Maps

​Send your message directly to us, or fill out our form here.

E-mail: info@cultureplus.dk

Do you have any questions??