​Dear visitor, you are looking at our website which is being redesigned during November. 

Kontakt CulturePlus

Contact CulturePlus today

CulturePlus ApS

​Smedeland 7, 2600 Glostrup

​CVR: 30828038

Telefon:+45 2090 8700

E-mail: ​info@cultureplus.dk

Sales

Bjørk Henderson

Sales, Brands for Retail

Tlf. +45 2090 8736
Mail: bjoerk@cultureplus.dk

Elke Patzwaldt

Sales, Promotion and LeisureWear

Tlf. +45 2090 8729
Mail: elke@cultureplus.dk

Henrik Ottensten

Sales, Culture and Publishing

Tlf. +45 2090 8711
Mail: henrik@cultureplus.dk

Tine Strarup

Sales, Support and Purchasing

Tlf. +45 2090 8738
Mail: tine@cultureplus.dk

Sales and Office

Dora Inés Lamas

Graphic Design

Tlf. +45 2090 8737
Mail: dora@cultureplus.dk

Mariana Goncalves
Design and Photography

Tlf. +45 2090 8727

Mail: mariana@cultureplus.dk

Christina Knudsen
Accounting

Tlf. +45 7199 8818
Mail: christina@cultureplus.dk

Sanne Schram
Customer Service and Logistics

Tlf. +45 2090 8731

Mail: sanne@cultureplus.dk

Let's have a talk

If you would like more information about a specific​product, or​ CulturePlus​ and what we can do for you, please feel free to contact us. You can quickly and easily fill out our contact form describing what you want to know more about.

 
 
 
 
Nogle felter er ikke udfyldt korrekt

Meet us on the social media!

About us

CulturePlus deals with retail, tourism, promotion and culture in Scandinavia. We are 8 employees; all with years of experience in the field, both nationally and internationally.

CulturePlus, in collaboration with the customer, focuses on mediation, the customer's branding, the store's interior design and sales optimization.

Contact us

​CulturePlus ApS

Smedeland 7, 2600 Glostrup

Navigation on Google Maps

​Send your message directly to us, or fill out our form here.

E-mail: info@cultureplus.dk

Do you have any questions??